2 comments on “(M3-32)(同人音楽)(艦これ)[Melodic Taste] 艦これオーケストラ

  1. @2013 post: Being busy with real life does suck (i.e work) x.X. It sucks away so much of your fun time away! At this point, it slowly pulls you away from things you enjoy doing, a bit at a time.

    @this post: Soundtrack sounds like something you get by playing an epic rpg (`・ω・´)”

    • Hahas, I might start playing KanColle if I actually had the time, my fav battleship has always been Nagato since I was a kid, even built a tamiya model of her when I was around 10. Best part? KanColle’s Nagato is just my type of girl.

Leave a Reply

