5 comments on “Everybody, Somebody, Anybody and Nobody

  1. I also feel like that nowadays. So many freaking asswipes don’t understand a shit about my touhou.

  2. Hello, I’ve just found your site and do appreciate your effort. I plan for a trip to Japan in the coming year or so; damn will try to buy so many touhou albums. I will say that sometimes, even when there is no observable appreciation, there will always be an abundance of thanks for the work people like you do. Although, we aren’t exactly shining white knights I suppose.

  3. I’ve been around long enough to understand the feeling. It’s always sad to see people who do good things getting depressed because others that their work for granted and start demanding or criticizing…
    I had my fair share of troubles, so I would like to leave a good word. I had a rough time recently, and this blog helped. Helped because it has an awesome selection of music, which I consumed voraciously and lift my spirit. So I thank you.
    Keep strong. Whatever you’re doing, or planning to do, on your current and future projects, Be Strong.

Leave a Reply

